President: Paul Tuckerman
Phone: 4267 2535  
Vice President: Ray Smith
Phone: 0424 144 014
Secretary: Murray Jones  
Phone: 4267 5222
Media Relations: Ray Smith
Phone: 0424 144 014
Website: Peter Spencer
Phone: 0438 625 466  

Postal Address: PO Box 123, Thirroul N.S.W. 2515


Would you like a copy of our latest minutes?



How to join us..

Come along to our next meeting:
Sunday 17th Feb 2019 at 4pm
Railway Institute Hall in Thirroul.
Contact Murray Jones

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks.
Follow us & get in touch.